Library Closings

 


Holidays/Closings 2015
January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 16 Monday Presidents' Day
April 5 Sunday Easter Sunday
May 10 Sunday Mother’s Day
May 24 Sunday Memorial Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
June 21 Sunday Father’s Day
Closed on Sundays beginning June 21st
July 4 Saturday

Independence Day

July  

Closed Sundays

August   Closed Sundays
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 25 Wednesday Close at 5:00 p.m.
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
December 31 Thursday Close at 5:00 p.m.