×

Both Library Buildings are Closed Until Further Notice Due To COVID-19

 

Read a special Message from Library Director, MaryAnn Tweedy.

 

 

Due dates on all items (including Museum Passes) have been extended until May 1st.

 

All book drops have been locked until further notice due to Coronavirus.

Library Hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday  9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The library will open at 11 a.m. on the first Thursday of each month for staff development and training.

Summer Hours: The Library will close on Sundays beginning on Father's Day and reopen the Sunday after Labor Day.

 

Closings Schedule

1/1/20 Wednesday New Year's Day
1/20/20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2/17/20 Monday Presidents' Day
4/12/20 Sunday Easter
5/10/20 Sunday Mother's Day
5/24/20 Sunday Memorial Day
5/25/20 Monday Memorial Day
6/21/20 Sunday Father's Day
7/4/20 Saturday Independence Day
9/7/20 Monday Labor Day
10/12/20 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/20 Wednesday Veteran's Day
11/25/20 Wednesday Close at 5 p.m.
11/26/20 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12/24/20 Thursday Christmas Eve
12/25/20 Friday Christmas Day
12/31/20 Thursday Close at 5 p.m.