×

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 21st, in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Library Hours

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday  9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday   9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The library will open at 11 a.m. on the first Thursday of each month for staff development and training.

Summer Hours: The Library will close on Sundays beginning on Father's Day and reopen the Sunday after Labor Day.

 

Closings Schedule

1/1/19 Tuesday New Year's Day
1/21/19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 2/18/19 Monday Presidents' Day
4/21/19 Sunday Easter
5/12/19 Sunday Mother's Day
5/26/19 Sunday Memorial Day
5/27/19 Monday Memorial Day
6/16/19 Sunday Father's Day
7/4/19 Thursday Independence Day
9/2/19 Monday Labor Day
10/14/19 Monday Columbus Day
11/11/19 Monday Veteran's Day
11/27/19 Wednesday Close at 5 p.m.
11/28/19 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
12/24/19 Tuesday Christmas Eve
12/25/19 Wednesday Christmas Day
12/31/19 Tuesday Close at 5 p.m.